We have added a new feature to THERMS that gives administrators the ability to limit which Locations a User can see/access information.

This is a requirement for some Organizations that do not want specific employees to see all Locations in their account.

Note: IF you use this feature, be considerate that you must manually update the Locations access for your Users if they are required to move around for a work schedule, ie: patrol, covering a call-off at another site, etc.

You can access this new feature by editing a User's profile and you'll find a checkbox immediately before the "Permissions" checkbox list: